make you stay

make you stay is a cycle of eight compositions by Emily Wittbrodt. Experimental recitatives and instrumental pieces with text about separation by Astrud Gilberto, E.E. Cummings, Stine Sampers and Emily Wittbrodt.

make you stay ist ein Zirkel von acht Kompositionen von Emily Wittbrodt. Experimentelle Rezitative und Instrumentalstücke mit Texten von Astrud Gilberto, E.E. Cummings, Stine Sampers und Emily Wittbrodt über den Abschied.

make you stay was released as a vinyl & digital release with ana ott, 2023.

Annie Bloch – Orgel und Vocals
Jan Philipp – Schlagezug und Vocals
Wolfgang Pérez – Gitarre, Electronics und Vocals
Emily Wittbrodt – Cello, Vocals und Komposition